MAIN CONTACT INFORMATION


Reception & Dining Reservations: 541-772-5965

marketing@rvcc.com

Pro Shop & Tee Times: 541-772-4050

Tennis Club & Court Reservations: 541-773-4552

STAFF CONTACTS

 

Craig Hilty  |  Golf Course Superintendent

541-772-5965 ext. 130  |  chilty@rvcc.com

Emily Danner  |  Banquet Sales Manager

541-842-8189  |  edanner@rvcc.com

Jeff Kyker  |  Project Manager

541-772-5965 ext. 601  |  jkyker@rvcc.com

Justin Summerhays  |  Head Chef

541-772-5965 ext. 110  |  jsummerheys@rvcc.com

Controller

541-772-5965 ext. 115 

Marty Holland  |  Accounts Payable & Payroll

541-772-5965 ext. 106  |  mholland@rvcc.com

Anthony Ulloa | Membership & Marketing Director

541-842-8174  |  membership@rvcc.com

Tracy Snyder  |  PGA Head Golf Professional

541-772-4050  |  tsnyder@rvcc.com
 

HOURS OF OPERATION


Clubhouse Offices
Monday  |  Closed
Tuesday - Friday  |  8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.

Tennis Desk Hours
Monday - Friday  |  8:30 a.m. to 12:30 p.m.
Monday - Thursday  |  4:00 p.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Saturday  |  10:15 a.m. to 12:00 p.m.
Sunday  |  Closed

Golf Shop
Daily  |  8:00 a.m. to Dusk

Snack Shack
November - March
Tuesday - Sunday  |  9:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.

Pool
June - September | Tuesday - Sunday
Adult Swim | 8:00 a.m. - 9:00 a.m.
Swimming Lessons | 9:00 a.m. - 11:00 a.m.
Open Swim | 11:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m.

Summer Dining Hours & Menu Details

Terrace Open for Seating Starting June 2!
(Chandler Closed June Through September)

Sunday
6:00 a.m. - 2:00 p.m.  |  Breakfast Menu
12:00 p.m. - 7:30 p.m.  |  Grill Menu
4:00 p.m. - 7:30 p.m.  |  Grill / Dinner Menus

Monday
Closed

Tuesday (Starting June 5)
11:00 p.m. – 2:00 p.m. | Grill Menu
5:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m. | Grill / Dinner Menu

Wednesday
11:00 a.m. - 9:00 p.m.  |  Grill Menu
5:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m.  |  Grill / Dinner Menus

Thursday
11:00 a.m. - 9:00 p.m.  |  Grill Menu
5:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m.  |  Grill / Dinner Menus

Friday
11:00 a.m. - 10:00 p.m.  |  Grill Menu
5:00 p.m. - 10:00 p.m.  |  Grill / Dinner Menus

Saturday
6:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.  |  Breakfast Menu
12:00 p.m. - 10:00 p.m.  |  Grill Menu
5:00 p.m. - 10:00 p.m.  |  Grill / Dinner Menus